INFECCIONES PERINATALES TORCH PDF

Infections acquired in utero or in the immediate post-natal period play a prominent role in perinatal and childhood morbidity. The TORCH constellation continues. More. Copy link to Tweet; Embed Tweet. Dr Enrique Orchansky – infecciones perinatales ToRCH vía @YouTube. TORCH infections classically comprise toxoplasmosis, Treponema TORCH infections are major contributors to prenatal, perinatal, and.

Author: Zulkilkis Makora
Country: Fiji
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Personal Growth
Published (Last): 1 November 2010
Pages: 480
PDF File Size: 16.96 Mb
ePub File Size: 6.57 Mb
ISBN: 280-9-86230-624-6
Downloads: 38922
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Akinonos

Dr Enrique Orchansky – infecciones perinatales ToRCH

The use of Doppler according to best practice and the application of systematic clinical protocols based on most recent evidence. Imported diseases,Prevention of infections and contacts. The Master in Maternal-Fetal Medicine offers advanced education in maternal-fetal care.

The systematics of fetal echocardiography. Biometric parameters and measurements. Differentiate between cardiopathies with a lethal or very painful prognosis.

  HARRY OSERS GEOMETRIA DESCRIPTIVA PDF

Prenatal ultrasound diagnosis of malformations and fetal pathologies, which are key points in differential diagnosis. Present and future indications and current results of therapy.

Infections in Maternal-Fetal Medicine. Latest advances in diagnosis and treatment of fetal infections. Friday, 24 October, Intrauterine Growth Restriction and Preeclampsia new. Friday, 9 June, to Saturday, 8 June, Infections Fetal – Maternal Medicine new.

Saturday, 1 July, to Tuesday, 21 May, Friday, 23 November, Friday, 27 April, to Saturday, 23 March, First Trimester Prenatal screening and diagnosis. Screening for fetal aneuploidy in the first trimester.

TORCH infections.

Diagnosis of malformations in the first quarter. Prediction of the big obstetric syndromes. Saturday, 20 May, Sunday, 1 September, Advanced Fetal Echocardiography new. Differentiate between cardiopathies with a infeccionees or very painful prognosis Sample class.

Saturday, 15 July, to Wednesday, 15 May, Advanced Fetal Neurosonography new. Saturday, 15 July, to Tuesday, 16 July, Diagnosis and perinatal management new. Wednesday, 2 May, to Wednesday, 1 May,

  ERASMO DA ROTTERDAM ELOGIO ALLA FOLLIA PDF

Author: admin